Are you new here?

Logo New York Times, USA Today, & Publishers Weekly Bestselling Author

Jackson

  • Jackson

Jackson

Currently Unavailable
  • Default Variant $0.00

About this item

From New York Times bestselling author Emily March comes Jackson, the newest novel in the critically acclaimed Eternity Springs series and the first in a trilogy about the McBrides of Texas.

Sometimes it takes a new beginning
Caroline Carruthers married young to a much-older man. Now that he’s gone, she’s lost…until she dares to chase a dream all on her own. Moving to Redemption, Texas, is chapter one in Caroline’s new life story. Opening a bookstore is the next. Finding love is the last thing on her mind as she settles into this new place called home. But when she meets a handsome, soulful man who’s also starting over, all bets are off.
to reach a happily-ever-after
Jackson McBride came to Redemption looking only to find himself, not someone to love. Ever since his marriage ended, he’s been bitter. Sure, he used to believe in love―he even has the old song lyrics to prove it―but the Jackson of today is all business. That is, until a beautiful young widow who’s moved to town inspires a change of heart. Could it be that the myth of Redemption’s healing magic is true…and Jackson and Caroline can find a second chance at a happy ending after all?

“A brilliant writer you’ll love creates a world you’ll never want to leave.”―Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author

On sale June 25th.

Publishers Weekly review:

"March’s contemporary spin-off from her long-running Eternity Springs series is off to a promising start with this story of starting over."

Booklist review:

"Fans of Debbie Macomber’s Cedar Cove series and Robyn Carr’s Virgin River series will find much to enjoy in the start of this new sequence."

Romance Junkies review:

"Ms. March knows all the right touches to add, the flub-ups are funny, the grief feels credible, and the electric sparks fly in this solid, reliable romance story. The town is the perfect backdrop, beautifully depicted with a lush waterfall and swimming hole surrounded by a homey downtown area along with a ghost town on the fringes. I can’t wait for the next book! JACKSON is a winning combination of love, loss and family. Truly a masterpiece!"